suzyp – MindShift On-Demand
MindShift On-Demand ™ Companion

10-Day Self-Talk Transformation 2.0

With Dr Donna Blevins

When: You get 12 days of Donna LIVE spread over more than two weeks.

Friday, October 20: Orientation. Overview of the process and how to get the most out of this 10-Day mindful practice.

Mon-Fri: Oct 23-27: Day 1-5
Mon-Fri: Oct 30-Nov 3: Day 6-10

Monday, Nov 6: Graduation & Celebration

Time: Same for each to-the-point session. Planned for 45 minutes, and we open up for questions and discussions by ending within the hour.

11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT

Where: Zoom (I'll provide a link)

Why: Turning on your Internal GPS quietens your Inner Critic and amplifies your Inner Cheerleader so that you become the best version of yourself, regardless of the situation.

Only $497 FOR A LIMITED TIME

Registration is limited!

DonnaBlevins-headshot-soft-300

Known as "The Big Girl of Poker" at 6-foot 5-inches tall, Donna has more than four decades of experience helping people shift their mindset and perform at their highest level under pressure.

She is passionate about smuggling spirituality to the table as she shares her MindShifting™ technology with you to get the brilliance out of your brain and into your bank account.

This TRANSFORMATION Experience will start in

This Self-Talk TRANSFORMATION is for you if...

  • You realize the words you choose have power and you are choosing wisely.

  • You think what you offer might not be good enough.

  • You desire to get the brilliance out of your brain and into your bank account!

Happy People Talk About Donna

5/5
zig-ziglar

Zig Ziglar

"Donna Blevins is someone we can all look up to, both professionally & physically!"

5/5
kenneth-morgan

Kenneth

"Donna helped me change my entire outlook on life. You can't control fate. She taught me that control comes from patience."

5/5
lisa-luposello-pickell

Lisa

"You're so AWESOME, Donna!! Your calmness soothes the stress. Now, I can go on camera with 15-minute notice!"

Grab this now. You deserve it!

$Only $497 FOR A LIMITED TIME

So... are you in?

©2023 MindShift On-Demand. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top