Simple Thank You – MindShift On-Demand

Thank You for Registering

You'll get an email soon. While you're here, be sure to reserve the time on your calendar.

Clicking on buttons below will add both Masterclasses to your calendar.

Course Creation SIMPLIFIED

Saturday, Dec 11

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

 


 

BONUS

Recording & Delivery SIMPLIFIED

Friday, Dec 17

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Order not found. You cannot access this page directly.

Scroll to Top