Course Creation SIMPLIFIED 2-Hour Masterclass – December 2021 – MindShift On-Demand
Sale!

Course Creation SIMPLIFIED 2-Hour Masterclass – December 2021

Original price was: $47.00.Current price is: $11.00.

Course Creation SIMPLIFIED

How to Start Making Money Even With a Tiny List

Saturday, Dec 11 on Zoom

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

________________

PLUS Surprise Re-Do LIVE

Sunday, Dec 12 on Zoom

2pm ET | 1pm CT | noon MT | 11am PT

________________

BONUS the following Friday, Dec 17

COURSE Recording & Delivery SIMPLIFIED
2-Hour Masterclass

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Sally DiCesare, YourBlissfulJourney.com

"Stop right where you are. Sally DiSare here. I have got to take a moment of your time to celebrate Donna Blevins.

Every time I'm with that woman, I feel heard and understood. Her classes are like, you're the only one there.

So whenever you get the opportunity to take a class from her, do it. It's going to be an experience you will look back and be so glad you did."

Course Creation SIMPLIFIED

How to Start Making Money Even With a Tiny List

2-Hour Masterclass - Saturday, Dec 11

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Your Takeaways

  • Learn the Simple Framework for creating mini-courses and masterclasses - the foundation for your Suite of Online Courses - so that you can rinse and repeat and make money
  • Get the checklist for Creating Tiny Courses Fast so that you eliminate confusion and overwhelm
  • Receive the Effective Registration Page Blueprint so that you can start taking registrations for your upcoming course right now

Why attend LIVE? So that you can ask your Questions and receive real time Answers.

What if you can't come LIVE? That's Okay. You'll have access to all the replays and downloadable resources.

If you think your course has to be perfect, think again.
Done is better than perfect all day long.

joyce-5

"Since Coach Donna uses her Velvet Boot gently and effectively, I just went for it, and SOLD OUT my very first masterclass with a very tiny list!"

~Joyce Nyairo, AmazingBalance.org

BONUS MASTERCLASS

First-Time Offered

COURSE Recording & Delivery SIMPLIFIED

Turning Complex Technology into Simple Steps

2-Hour Masterclass - Friday, Dec 17

noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Your Takeaways

  • The simple setup to increase your LIVE attendees
  • The most important 30 minutes
  • How to prepare to keep it simple
  • The habit you create so that attendees know you are speaking directly with them
  • The 3 most important words you want to hear
  • The importance of naming to avoid confusion
  • The secret to turning LIVE presentations into Evergreen that continue to generate income.

More unexpected...

  • You'll learn how to turn down the firehose
  • The balance between too much and too little.
  • How to create your own template so you can deliver fast
Donna Blevins virtual house call

Donna Blevins here...

As a mindshift coach, I've helped people shift their thinking for more than four decades. Believe me, I know how it feels to think your course has to be perfect before it gets out there.

I also know how good it feels to simply get a course finished even before realizing it is ready.

You'll be thrilled calling forth your courageous, badass self and getting out of your own way.

I look forward to sharing the simple secrets within Course Creation SIMPLIFIED with YOU.

The brain is the most powerful tool you own, yet most people fail to understand it. Imagine the possibilities if you could harness the power of this magnificent biological supercomputer!

MindShifting will teach you to tap into this potential and be the best version of yourself: confident, authentic, and in control!

Scroll to Top